Did you accidentally archive an unpublished document and need to be clear on how to get it back to your 'Work' section unpublished? No problem, just follow these steps.

Navigate to your 'Archived' section

Select your document you wish to move to the 'Work' section

Inside this document select the 'History' button. Choose the previous 'Edited' option and select restore.

All Done!

You have successfully moved your document back to the editing room without publishing it.

Did this answer your question?