If for whatever reason, you need to delete a release, you just need to select the release in the "Planned" tab dropdown and click on the "Delete this release" button.

When you do this the following will happen to the documents in the release:

  • Any new documents will be archived.
  • Any existing document changes will be sent to the archive. This will only archive the new document version. The original version will remain untouched in your "Work" tab.
  • Any document scheduled to be unpublished will be left alone and remain published.

After deleting a release, it will be removed from the "Planned" tab dropdown. 

Did this answer your question?